Pretty Rings

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003
7:45 p.m.

Well, I have spent a little time over the past couple of days making my diary rings look prettier. Plus, I made another one...mermaid. I can't believe I didn't make that one before!!!

Here's what they all look like now:

(New rings rules page)

Pretty cool, huh?

Today, Tattoo Sara & Todd came over, along with daughter Chelsea and had Thanksgiving here with us (meaning me, Greg, and Nikki). Greg cooked up a storm & we had a very delicious meal of:

turkey

stuffing

mashed potatoes

turkey gravy (yes, made with the drippings)

green beans

asparagus

broccoli & alfredo with noodles

rolls

butter

candied sweet potatoes (YUM!!!)

And for desert, we had pumpkin pie with whipped cream. And coffee, which hit the spot!

Yeah, I'm full now!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga