I remembered my password

Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
9:01 p.m.

I remembered my password. Wow. Seriously. Wow.


There's too much to update in this spot. I feel like I should just go from here forward. Maybe...I dunno.


Uther and I moved to Indiana in January. Just the two of us. So you know things were bad.

Greg and I are now speaking and getting along.

Should I pick up this diary again? I've been venting on my own personal journal on a public BB for the past few months. But now I feel healthy enough to be public again. So, I don't know...we'll see.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga