Rings Rules

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002
11:51 a.m.

1. Please put the code up on your diary. I don't care whether it's on the main page or on a rings page. I just hate when people join the ring & then don't put up the code.

2. Text only code is OK, too.

3. If you have a locked diary, what's the point of joining a diary ring? (Feel free to answer in my guestbook or notes.)

Here are all the rings I run & what they will look like when you put up the code:

Diaryring: April

How it looks:

Diaryring: Ayla

How it looks:

Diaryring: Baltimore

How it looks:

Diaryring: Class of 1994

How it looks:

Diaryring: Happy

How it looks:

Diaryring: I Love My Job

How it looks:

Diaryring: Indianapolis

How it looks:

Diaryring: INFJ

How it looks:

Diaryring: Mermaid

How it looks:

Diaryring: Misty

How it looks:

Diaryring: Mushrooms

How it looks:

Diaryring: Soulmate

How it looks:

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga