Mermaid Bong

Friday, Nov. 28, 2003
12:55 p.m.

So, Greg had to work today. That sucks. Since he got up early (and I woke up in the process), I decided to run into work today to get caught up on a few things. So, I managed to be up to speed on almost everything I'm working on. Really, the things that are still pending are pending on someone else's desk or I'm waiting for info from somebody. So that's cool. I was the only person in our entire office. I expected a few people from one particular department (who work oodles of overtime) to be there. But no such luck. I guess OT isn't approved right now. As for me, I don't get paid for anything beyond 40 hours per week, so it doesn't really make any difference, anyway.

Last night, I played online & added pictures to 2 of my rings, Baltimore & Indianapolis. Well, I started with Baltimore because I saw the cool photo on Melody's Maryland ring and decided to add one to Baltimore. Then, once I had that done, I said to myself, "Hmmmmm...let me do the same thing for Indianapolis." Then, I went off on a search for a cool shroom picture for my mushrooms ring & got sidetracked looking at bongs for 45 minutes. (Go figure!) I found one that looks just like a mermaid!!! Cool!!! Here's what it looks like. Cool, huh?

I need to go call Beth now & tell her to come over so we can play SSX3 all afternoon. Oh, yeah, and talk. I think we need to talk some more.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga