Doll Wars

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005
6:50 p.m.

I feel like I just typed up an entry. But that was already a week ago! Time is slipping away from me. This evening, it is storming and thundering and raining like crazy.

And I am obsessed with the kellymom website. I think Falcon's first food might be avocado. How's that for being different?

Greg & I have become very friendly with our lesbian neightbors lately. (Of course, having a baby makes ALL neighbors friendly!) But they are moving clear across town this weekend. I am so bummed!!!

On the BB where I post, everyone is hooked on doll wars. It's so silly. I haven't gotten sucked in yet, but I think it's only because I don't have time for it!!! Here is the site: Doll War. Let me know if you get hooked, too!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga