Pictures Galore

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005
11:01 p.m.

Want to see, like, 200 pictures of my little man?

Then try here.

He is currently asleep. And I feel so exhausted. I don't know how stay-at-home moms do it. I can barely get anything done and I'm only caring for one child! And I get the feeling that Greg thinks I should do all the housework, since I'm at home all day. It just is not possible! I mean, I agree with him...I should get it all done...I mean, he's working all day. But I just can't. So we have to live with a dirty kitchen floor. There are worse things in life.

Of course, I am trying to eat up my time at home with my baby. So chores get the shaft and I don't give a shit. People told me I should enjoy my baby and, dammit, that's just what I'm doing.

I love him so much. I'm enamored with him. He and I have known each other before...of course, I knew that before he was born. When we first met this time around, it was like, "Oh, how nice to finally see you again." Like such a warm relationship...maybe I was his mommy before? I think I probably was.

I need some sleep...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga