I love my baby

Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005
2:46 p.m.

I don't know what to write about anymore.

I caught Falcon's smile on camera a couple days ago.

He & I are flying out to Indy in 2 weeks because my dad & step-mom are renewing their vows after 25 years of marriage.

I know my family out there cannot wait to see him!

Right now he is sleeping on me. He's been needing more touching time in the past couple days. So I just hold him constantly. I love it! Nothing gets done, but I'm enjoying my baby while I can.

**sigh**

I am so besotted with him!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga