High School

Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005
7:59 p.m.

I want to get my mind off things, so I filled out this cute little survey:

High School!

What year was it? 1990-1994

What were your favorite bands or musical artists? Oh, I was so different then. B-52's, Juliana Hatfield, L7, Babes in Toyland, Liz Phair (well, Senior year), Red Hot Chili Peppers (when Anthony Kiedis was hot), Fugazi, DeeeLite, Bratmobile, PJ Harvey

What was your favorite outfit? Flannel. Lots of flannel. And jeans.

What was up with your hair? It was long and straight. Much like it is now.

Who were your best friends? Carrie (my lesbian lover, no doubt!), Michele, Matt (after he stopped being such a pussy), Dave.

Where did you work? At the Naval Academy events. Saw so many hot midshipmen all the damn time! And McDonald's for about a week. Telemarketing (2 different jobs). Summer after graduation, I was a nanny.

Did you fight with your parents? Enough. At one point, there was a head of lettuce thrown between me & my mother. That was the worst it got.

Whom did you have a CELEBRITY crush on? Anthony Kiedis. Oh, I would have sooooo fucked him then!

Did you smoke cigarettes? During senior year.

Did you lug all of your books around in your backpack only because you were too nervous to find your locker? No. I wasn't THAT much of a dork!

Did you have a 'clique'? I had my own little misfit clique. And in Junior Year, I hung out with all the bad boys!

Did you have "The Max" like Zach, Kelly, and Slater? What?

Admit it, were you popular? Not in the normal sense. But I was a slut, so some people were really interested in me. And everyone thought I was a lesbian, so some other people were interested in me. The cool ones, though, were the ones who thought I was a slut lesbian. Yeah, that's how Dave and I ended up friends!

Whom did you want to be just like? Laura VB. And Shelly K.

What did you want to be when you grew up? An architect. Can you believe that shit?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga