Focusing Inward

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004
5:43 p.m.

Now, I'm running on auto-mode. I'm so exhausted and overwhelmed constantly that I can't really do anything out of the ordinary. I can just get up, go to work, run on auto-pilot.

My hair was always really thick and long. Now, it's out of control. It's insane. I have so much fucking hair!!! I can't brush it now. I make Greg do it. That baffles my mind...I cannot brush my own hair. What the fuck?

At work, I've started to actively NOT take responsiblity for new projects. I have to let the other two trainers take over everything while I'm out. It's soooo nice. But all day, I'm left with a feeling of, "Well, what do I do now?"

Like, somehow, I feel like I've pulled inward and really focused on what I need my body to do. I feel very ready to have this baby. I know I'll spend the next 6+ weeks just waiting. But I'm very focused on him and getting him out. Oh, and it doesn't feel just physical, either. I feel focused inward emotionally and spiritually, too. So, of course, that makes it tough to talk about and write about, since I really don't have the right words. Or more precisely, there are no English words to describe a lot of stuff. I'm sure I'm not making any sense now. I think I need a bath...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga