Demon

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004
5:17 p.m.

I have a demon inside of me. It has an awesome demonic voice and it yells at other drivers. It even solicited a "calm down, honey" from Greg last night. And Greg is a rather aggressive driver. I really like this demon, although it scares me a little bit. I didn't know I had such a high level of explosive anger within me.

Yep, I am crabby beyond belief. I think I've hit a new pregnancy milestone. I am annoyed by everyone and everything. And I sweat constantly.

I must have a crazy look in my eye, because everyone has been uber-nice to me in the past 2 days. Like they're tiptoeing around someone who is about to explode. Oh, wait, they ARE.

I just want to go to bed.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga