Noah

Saturday, Dec. 04, 2004
9:16 a.m.

I'm feeling more exhausted than usual. Wait, I can't say that...I'm not sure what "usual" is when you're 7 months pregnant. I just feel so pregnant and so huge. And I'm often tired of it. I wish I could pop this belly off once I get home from work or even when I go to bed. Now I sound like I hate being pregnant. I don't. I'm just uncomfortable all the time and I don't really like that! I love feeling him move around inside of me. He moves so much nowadays that it's not even exciting anymore when he does move. Sometimes he likes to streeeeetch and it makes my belly feel really funny.

The other day, I noticed that Star's other mommy is putting fucked-up stuff in her head. Like, "My other Mommy is always right." What? She & I then had a conversation about nobody's ALWAYS right. Not me, not Daddy, not Other Mommy, not Other Daddy. Also, she's said a few times, "My other mommy is my REAL mommy." OK, I know Star did not come up with that one on her own. So, can you guess how THREATENED Stupid Misty must be by me? Greg has said that Star respects me much more than the other Misty and she looks up to me more, too. So I'm sure Star has gone over there saying, "My other mommy this, my other mommy that," as well as "My other daddy this, my other daddy that." It must really eat her up inside to hear that her daughter respects someone else more than her! Of course, if she were an actual parent, this wouldn't happen. So, really, the only thing Stupid Misty is doing by drilling "real mommy" into Star's head is hurting Star. She's turning her own daughter into s fucked-in-the-head person, just like her and her Psycho Bitch mother. Dis-fucking-gusting. Oh, and Greg's and my retort to the "real mommy" bullshit: "Both of your mommies are real. Both of your daddies are real. You're lucky because you have FOUR parents who love you." Sometimes I get so tired of "you have four parents who love you"; I feel like we have to say it alllllll the time. Of course, it makes me thankful for my own four parents. I am also very lucky to have four parents who love me!

Years ago, I used to date this guy named Noah. We dated when I was 18, 21 (in the summer), & 21 again (in the winter). I was always a little crazy for him. Not psycho in love or anything, but there was just something about him. So, in September, I posted a "Looking for" message on my high school's alumni website. I didn't hear anything until earlier this week, when his wife posted a message! Too funny! She HATED me during dating spell #2 (I think). Of course, I guess I can't blame her...here I was dating her man and probably soul mate (I mean, they were together for 8 years and then got married!). I just e-mailed them this morning...I hope she's actually nice. I never got to know her at all because there was so much (understandable) animosity between us. Oh, I think I can find a picture of them. Yeah, OK, here. The dude on the right is Noah. The chick in the middle is his wife (as of October), Jessica. Noah and Greg sooooooo remind me of each other. I mean, not only are they both big dudes, and obvious potheads. But they are also both very caring, they emotionally take care of their women, (they're both great at giving oral!), etc. Now, having met and fallen in love with Greg, I can understand why I was so crazy about Noah. I wanted those qualities that I find in both of them!!!

Tonight is the Holiday party for my work. I made Greg try on all of his dress pants last night and NONE of them fit! So I have to go out today and buy him fucking dress pants (since he's at work). Yuck! It's Christmas shopping day! I hate shopping and I especially hate shopping in December!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga