Little Dog

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2004
10:19 a.m.

This little dog is doing well! She got a bath yesterday and then the two boys got a bath, too. Hahahaha! They were not happy about that!

This morning, she finally peed outside. I don't think she peed at all during the day yesterday, so she must have really been dehydrated. This morning, she was eating dog food, too. Hooray! Last night, she wanted Star's dinner, rather than dog food, so we think she probably got to eat table scraps at her old house.

We drove around the area yesterday afternoon, looking for flyers. The only "missing dog" one we found was for a rottie mix who was black & tan. Not this dog! Today, we have to go to PetSmart & the grocery store, so maybe they'll have something posted on their bulletin boards. I also found a few websites where I listed the dog's info and that we found her. If her owners are looking for her, hopefully, they're web-savvy.

If we can't find her original home, Greg's mom seems really interested in this dog. Not only did she come over on Friday night, but she also came over yesterday evening and brought Greg's sister and niece. The dog kept going over to sit next to Greg's mom. She was so cute! Niece was like, "Grandma, you should take this dog!" Grandma was quiet, so I know she probably will take the dog!

Greg is making french toast for me. Yeah. He's such a great husband! (Are you sick of hearing how perfect he is?)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga