MMM

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004
5:11 p.m.

I had a huge MMM today. Oh, MMM is a term the Other Smart Trainer came up with. It stands for:

Misty Maternity Moment

I went to my midwife on the wrong day! I could have sworn my appointment was today! But the chick in the office was like, "We don't have you down on the schedule for today." No, wait, it was one of the midwives who said that, not the ditzy receptionist. I pulled out my little appointment card from my wallet and, sure enough, it said, "Monday, 11/29" as my next appointment date. What?!?!?!

OK, I'l admit, I think I was 50% responsible for that MMM. But I think the receptionist was also responsible. She told me the 22nd out loud, but then wrote down the 29th. Loopy ass.

I have no energy anymore. I want to stay in bed for the next 10 weeks. Blah.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga