Basic Survey

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004
9:00 p.m.

Because I can't go to sleep yet. Damn uncomfortable belly! I borrowed this from one of my fellow preggo buddies:

Basic Survey [ 87 questions]

Created by PinkEtnies and taken 11627 times on bzoink!

** basics **
Name:Misty
Nickname:Mystical
Location:Baltimore
Gender:female
Birthplace:Richmond, IN
Birthstone:diamond
Birthday:April 11th
Sign:Aries
Righty or Lefty:righty
Screenname:mystical, mystical76, hippiemystical
** your looks **
Height:5'8"
Weight:I'm pregnant, so it doesn't count
Shoe size:10
Hair Color:brown
Hair Length:really really long
Eye Color:brown
Size:Pregnant
Glasses:none
Braces:when I was 11-14
Piercings:nothing in them now, but I have 3 in left ear, 2 in right ear, closed-up belly button, closed up nose
Tattoos:1 on my right leg
** fashion **
Where do you shop:Old Navy
What do you usually wear:pregnancy clothes
What kind of shoes do you wear:ones that don't need to be tied!
Do you wear a watch:yes
Color you never wear:yellow
Color you wear at least once a week:black, blue
Something you wear everyday:wedding ring
Do you wear make up everyday:no
Make up essential:lip balm
Most cherished piece of clothing:PJ bottoms
You wouldn't be caught dead wearing:right now, high heels
Do you wear belts:HA! no
Do you wear hats:no; I have too much hair
How many pairs of shoes do you have:about 30
** music **
Favorite kind of music:Alterna-country-metal-rock
Least Favorite:rap
How many CD's do you have:very few, since Asshole stole them all...maybe 12?
Last CD you bought:Sublime
Whats in your CD player right now:Bob Marley, Liz Phair, Toby Keith, Limp Bizkit, & 2 dance mix CD's
Do you download music:no
** Favorites **
Color:purple
Number:11
Season:tie between spring & autumn
Ice cream:strawberry
Website:my own diary
Quote:too many to list...depends on my mood
Store:Does e-Bay count?
Band:Fleetwood Mac
Singer:Bob Marley, duh
Rapper:N/A
Group:um...didn't I just answer this?
Song:changes
Movie:right now, Saw
Actor:N/A
Actress:N/A
Kind of movies:horror and suspense
Place to be:in my bed
Time of day:bed time
Clothing Brand:cheap or free
Animal:dogs and cats
Food:right now, ham and apple juice
Holiday:Halloween
Shape:Circle
Restaraunt:Phillip's
Fast food place:Wendy's
Boy's name:it's a secret!
Girl's name:it's also a secret!
Word:Fuck
Month:April
Candy:Runts
** love and relationships **
Sexual Preference:lots
Boyfriend or Girlfriend:yes
Crush:my husband!
Do you believe in love at first sight:sure, just not for me
What do you look for in a guy/girl:intelligence, not drug addict, horny, fucked up sense of humor
Best physical feature:eyes or hair
Best hair color:any
Best eye color:any
** randoms **
Do you paint your nails:no
What color is your tooth brush:blue
What's on your desktop:photo of husband & me kissing when we got married
Do you like roller coasters:yes
Do you do drugs:not anymore!
Are you a virgin:LOL!!! That's a good one!
Do you have any pets:yes
What time do you go to sleep:whenever my body lets me!

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga