Quiet Day

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004
5:02 p.m.

I had such a quiet day off. I played a little online this morning and then spent most of the day playing computer games.

Greg got a thing from MVA saying his license was going to be suspended because he failed to appear at the trial for his speeding ticket. What?!?!?! We STILL haven't gotten a summons for that. I don't think you can expect people to show up for a hearing if they don't know when it is. Short of forgetting about work and hanging out at the courthouse every morning, what the fuck was he supposed to do? When I called the court number listed on the thing, I got a recorded message, so I hit "0". You know, to bitch them out. Oh, plus, the citation number is indecipherable. What kind of shit is that? So, when I hit "0", it transferred me and I heard the phone ring and then I got a message, "Due to the high call volume, we are unable to take your call at this time. Please call back later." Are you fucking kidding me?!!??!?!?! What kind of Customer Serivce is that? Oh, wait, they're government employees, so that totally explains it! I couldn't even leave a message or anything! And even if I didn't want to bitch them out and pay the ticket instead, I wouldn't have been able to because I have NO FUCKING CLUE what the citation number is! There's fucking state of Maryland employees for you! They fucking suck!!! I'm not afraid to say it, I'm not afraid of a Google search:

Maryland State Employees SUCK!!!

My dog is being such an asshole. I cannot figure out why he's pooping on the basement floor every few days. Especially since he's been potty trained for over a year. He does it when we're home and otherwise preoccupied. And he does it AFTER he poops outside. So, it's not like he can't hold it and it's not like he's not pooping outside. He just must be really stressed out about something. But, what is it?!?!?!?!? And what do I do about it?!?!?!? I've tried being a bitch, I've tried being a loving mommy, I've tried to keep him by my side at all times so he can't get into trouble. But, this morning, he did it while I was in the shower. ARGH!!!! He's worse than a fucking baby! I can't find anything online about this, either. Or, I can find pooping article involving puppies. I don't fucking care about puppies! I care about an adolescent dog who is stressed out about something. RRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHH.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga