Greg's Birthday

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004
6:51 p.m.

It's a good thing Stupid Trainer is out in Denver all week. I heard from both Other Smart Trainer and The Boss today that she thinks she understands COB. Bitch, please, The Boss and I wrote the fucking policy and we don't even understand it 100%. So you're going to tell me you know when to use that snarly EOB code and when not to? That you know how to manually apply COB Savings? That you know the NAIC's order of benefits. I sincerely fucking doubt it. You have never even opened the NAIC's COB manual, let alone read it so you don't have a fucking clue. Nor have you EVER trained COB. I doubt you even know that Medicaid is always last payor. Fucking moron. I'm really insulted that she thinks she knows COB sooooo well. There's no way in hell you can even come close to my knowledge of it!!!

Alright, I think about two readers will understand that paragraph!

Today is Greg's 31st birthday! Hooray!!! This morning, I was a very very very good wife and stayed in bed a little longer than I should! Also, on the way home from work, I stopped by his favorite Chinese carryout and picked up dinner for him. Yummy...orange chicken, General Tso's chicken, crab meat wontons. I especially looooooooove crab meat wontons. Mmmmmmmmmmmm...

I think pregnancy poops is Nature's way of preparing one for labor. Really. Since month 3, I have been constipated. I don't want to have to push so hard, because I don't want hemorrhoids, but sometimes I need to and I stress and strain and grunt (yes, grunt...thank goodness I'm not very modest!). And what's the deal with hemorrhoids, anyway? Grape-like clusters of tissue in my ass?!?!?!?! What the fuck is that shit?!?!?! I think some male god made that shit up!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga