New Layout, Again!

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004
1:55 p.m.

Once again, I had to change my layout. Nope. Can't keep my hands off it.

And I was thinking to myself, once I found a cool picture, "I like Nikki's new layout, but I'm not going to copy it." And after moving things around and altering what goes where, it ended up looking so much like her layout. What the fuck? Hahaha! We always end up thinking the same thing near the same time when it comes to layouts!

Oh, yeah, I forgot to mention this before: One of my brothers had a css something named after him. It's some sort of image replacement technique. Huh? I don't know what the hell it is, but I at least know what css is! I think it would be pretty cool to have something like that named after me!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga