Letter to Santa

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004
2:17 p.m.

In the spirit of the holiday season, and because I really like Mad Libs:

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl.

It really wasn't my fault what happened at Nikki's Christmas party. It was Melody who spiked the punch with too much apple juice. I can't help it if I drank 37 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like bubblegum.

I thought it was funny when I put Susan's bra on my head and danced the waltz on the easy chair while singing `"Break Stuff"'. I didn't mean to break Nikki's printer/scanner and don't know why Nikki would sue me for prostitution.

I don't remember calling Steve's wife a horny piglet---even though she looked like one with purple eye shadow and pink lipstick!

And when I threw up on Stacy's husband's butt, it was only because I ate too much of that cheesecake.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my tractor trailer through my neighbor's secret sex room. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a electronic gila monster and have me arrested for sabotage!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all festive and pagan. And I'm really not to blame for any of this sexy stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and faithfully yours,
Misty (Really a nice girl!)

P.S. It's only 69 bucks!

Create your own letter to Santa! (And post them in your diaries! I want to read them!!!)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga