I'm Going to Kill Her

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004
4:59 p.m.

I'm going to kill her. I'm going to fucking kill her. I hate her so much. I hate hate hate hate her. The only way to deal with her is to kill her.

OK, here's what happened:

On Friday afternoon, I was trying to hit Control+Alt+Delete to lock my computer because I was getting up from my desk (it's required, due to H1PPA & all). Instead, I hit Control+Delete without the Alt. Since I had the drive shared by all the trainers pulled up, it started to delete things. What!?!?!?! So, I hit cancel as quickly as I could. In order to minimize the damage as much as possible, I called one of the helpful IT guys in Arkansas and said, "Hey, can you walk me through an auto-recovery." He tried to, but my permissions on my machine wouldn't let me. So, I created an electronic ticket and submitted it to the IT queue to get THEM to refresh it from the backup copy. Then, I sent an e-mail to the other two trainers and our boss, saying, "I fucked up. Here's what I did. Here's what folder it affects. Here's the ticket I entered to get it corrected, etc." Now, the implication here was:

Do not touch this folder on this shared drive until it's fixed.

I mean, Other Smart Trainer got it. In fact, she e-mailed me this morning, asking if it had been updated yet, since she wanted to save something there but not have it get overwritten. I mean, you guys get that, right?

Apparently, that was too much for Stupid Fucking Trainer. I swear, for someone who thinks she is so smart, she's a fucking moron. What did she do? All day yesterday and all day today, she saved her huge project spreadsheet there, in that folder. It's not even like it affected the entire drive, it just affected one folder. So, when IT dude went to refresh it this afternoon, her spreadsheet updates had disappeared!

So, then she got on the phone with the IT Help Desk and acted like the total fucking CUNT that she is!!! I now know why we never get support from IT. They all hate her patronizing bitchy attitude. And they hate the fact that she's a cunt, too.

She was on the phone with them for 20 minutes & finally, I went to her desk and said, "What folder did you save this spreadsheet on?" She told me & I was like, "This was refreshed this afternoon." So she got snotty with me and I said, "THAT's why I sent you the e-mail last Friday!" So, then she called up our local IT dude who had refreshed the folder and acted like a total CUNT to him, too. Why does she need to be such a BITCH!?!?!?! (Geez...these words sound too mild to describe her...I need something stronger than bitch and cunt.) At that point, I had to get up and I talked to Other Smart Trainer, as well as Smart Hot Cindy because I like them both and they both hate her, too.

Then The Boss saw me and she admitted that she had saved some things in that same folder yesterday and today. What?!?!?!?!?! I think she's been spending too much time with Stupid Trainer, because she's usually on the ball.

By then, I had HAD IT! And it was almost 4:30, so I just left. I could not deal with any more stupidity.

So, the second time I fuck up all year (don't forget my conference call comment in September) has to be even more confounded by her ditzy blond stupid fuck brain-doesn't-work ass. ARGH!!!!!!!!!

She's lucky that every time she fucks it up (daily), I don't fuck it up even more. Because then we would never get anything done!

And did those two not even read the e-mail I sent?!?!?!?! Did they not get it?!?!?!?!?

I've fucking had it!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga