Piano

Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004
2:02 p.m.

I was on e-Bay this morning and found several people in Pennsylvania selling their old pianos for, like, $5 dollars! Of course, you have to pick it up. And then once you move it, get it tuned (which you'd need to do anyway after moving it). But how insane is that?!?!?! We could drive 2-4 hours to pick up a piano we bought for five fucking dollars!!! Um, yeah! And how great would it be to have my very own piano? I've never had that before!

Greg's air compressor for work broke on Friday and I had to buy him a new one today, since his paycheck from his new job will be coming in a couple weeks, rather than immediately. That fucking thing cost $209!!! What the fuck!?!?!?! It did NOT feel good having to buy that thing!

I have had a stuffy nose for about two weeks now. At first, I thought I was fighting off a cold, but I've had no other symptoms. Recently, I read that increased estrogen levels during this stage of pregnancy often gives women chronic stuffy nose. What is that about?!?!?! Of course, since I have the stuffy nose, I also snore really loudly! Greg hates sleeping next to me. Tonight, I'll try out those Breathe-Right strips. Let's see how those work!

This evening, Greg and his dad (also named Greg...how stupid is that?) are going to the Ravens game for my Greg's birthday. You know, I got him tickets on e-Bay and all. Of course, if I had known he was going to quit his job and get his air compressor broken, I would not have bought those tickets! But, it's OK. Greg's never gotten to see the Ravens at the new stadium, and he loves the Ravens, and so does his dad. So, I hope they have a really good time!

Oh, yeah, around here, it's about 70-75 degrees. When we were out earlier running errands, we saw people wearing coats, hats, and jackets. WTF!?!?!?!?! I was wearing pants and my legs were sweating. I was wearing socks & tennis shoes & my feet were sweating. What is wrong with these people????? I came home and put shorts on. People around here are fucking freaks of nature.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga