Layout Change

Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004
11:59 a.m.

Nope. I cannot keep my hands off of changing my fucking layout. Maybe I should start a design site. Uh, no. I like designing once in a while, not all the damn time. I'm not a 14-year-old girl with no life! I don't have time to keep that shit up!

Oh, before I forget it, you should check out my friend, Jen's, layout. That's what inspired me to change mine this morning.

Anyway, I am soooo tired today. I woke up at about 6 AM like an idiot. I haven't been able to go back to sleep, nor has Greg. Apparently, he didn't get much sleep because I was snoring so much. I feel so bad. My snoring has gotten awful as this pregnancy has progressed. I need to buy some Breathe-Right strips or something, just so hubby can sleep!

Wow. Yesterday, I had so many things in my head that I wanted to write about. And it seems that with the physical exhaustion comes mental exhaustion and I cannot remember one of them! Maybe I'll remember later...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga