I Can't Sleep...Again

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2004
4:49 a.m.

I cannot sleep again. I'm so fucking uncomfortable. My hips hurt, my ass hurts. I'm hungry. Jesus...this keyboard is dirty! Who was playing outside and then running inside to type right away? Greg is sleeping(?) very fitfully tonight. He won't lie still...he keeps moving around and kicking the bed. So that does very little for my non-sleeping state. I tried to sleep on the couch, but it's more uncomfortable than a bed with a kicking husband. I just want to go back to sleep!!! Come on...this is so not funny! I don't like this at all! Can I endure three more months of fucked up sleep? I'm going to get even crazier and bitchier than I already am. I want to be my normal less-hormonal self again. At least at night. I still like being pregnant. I don't like being awake all fucking night long!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga