I Can't Sleep

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2004
4:11 a.m.

I can't sleep. I just woke up and I was thinking of my Aunt. And then I was thinking of my dead grandmother and I don't even know what cemetary she's buried in. I really need to get in touch with my mom!

I'm crazy and pregnant and awake at four o'clock in the morning. What the fuck?

Last night/early morning, my hips were so sore and achey. I read that would happen, what with lying on them exclusively and the spreading of tendons, etc in my pelvic region. There are so many things about pregnancy you don't think about beforehand. What an odd fucking condition it is.

This sucks. I want to be able to go back to sleep.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga