My horny hubby

Friday, Oct. 15, 2004
8:30 p.m.

This is the horny man I live with. And, oh, yeah, I'm married to him, too. This was what he wrote while I spent an hour and a half reading a zillion kids books to Star. I think we got through about 1% of her new book collection (the one from Grandma that came in 4 boxes about a week ago).

I wore my overalls to work and lots of people thought I was cute. Yaaaay. I make the non-mommies feel my tummy and how hard it is lately. Well, specifically my friend, Cindy. She's the chica Greg was talking about in his entry. He thinks she's super-hot; I see her every day at work, but Greg hasn't seen her in awhile. But we should see her tomorrow night at Mr. Dandy's house (take a guess who that is, Nik! Star came up with that nickname).

I'm so tired. It was a long week. I just want to go nighty-night now.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga