I love how smooth & hard it is

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004
6:51 p.m.

Today, I got my very first e-Bay item in the mail! It was one of the pairs of overalls I bid on! Yaaaay! They're in the wash now so I can wear them to work tomorrow.

Remember how I was feeling very un-sexual a couple entries back? After my massage on Tuesday, I've felt very sensual. So, last night I had a lot of fun with my husband. Yaaaay!

I love my belly right now. I love how smooth and hard it is (oh, God, it sounds like I'm describing a cock!). Falcon is growing so much; I feel him kick me in unexpected places now. When I'm driving, he likes to kick towards my rib cage. He can't quite reach it, but I think he tries really hard. When I'm sitting down at work, he likes to run his marathon upon my bladder.

Last night, while we had Star, we stopped by Babies R Us. While I looked around, Greg relaxed in one of the glider rockers while Star tried out all the others, one by one, for comfort. I sat with them for awhile, too. I was soooo not going to get a glider rocker, but the one I sat down in was so unbelievably comfortable. I may have to add one to my baby registry.

Guess what Greg made for me this evening. Candied sweet potatoes. Oh. My. God. I had never had them until two years ago (when Greg first made them for me) and now I love them sooooo much!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga