My Massage

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004
9:23 p.m.

Oh, I just got home from my massage. It was sooooo nice! I was on the table for about 45 minutes; of course, to me, it felt like 10! The woman massaging me was a little older, maybe 40, and she had small hands that were really warm and really strong. Since I'm pregnant, I got to lay on the massage table on my left side and hug one of those big double-sized pillows. It was such a different massage than those Greg gives me. Greg's hands are extremely strong and he really gets the muscle kinks out. I guess that would be deep tissue massage. This woman was much lighter, more like a relaxing massage. Like Swedish massage. In the middle, Falcon started getting active and kicking me. I told the therapist later on and she said she could feel him from the back! I think that tickled her; she seemed really moved, even more than I was. I can't believe she's just a student. She sure felt like a pro! I can't wait to be pregnant the next time!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga