Cable's Been Up and Down, Up and Down

Friday, Oct. 08, 2004
5:11 p.m.

Guess what! Our fucking cable has been on and off all week! So, now, for the third service call, a tech is supposed to come out tomorrow morning and test the line, do some other stuff, etc. But, for some reason, it's working now.

News on Stupid Misty and The Troll: Since she is a fucking moron, she went to the hospital waaaay too early, the hospital put her on the 12-hour timer, she didn't pop the baby out quickly enough, and she ended up having a C-section. Idiot. So then she tells Greg, "Tell Misty she really doesn't want a C-section." NO FUCKING SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like I'm not 20 times more intelligent than that retard. Like I didn't see my own mother's recovery when I was 11 years old! Please!!! Why do you think I've done so much research? Why do you think I've planned a birthing center birth with a midwife? Fucking moron.

Oh, so Chucklehead Trainer told me this week that she makes $7.80 per hour at the major department store and that maybe it isn't really worth her time. You think?

I had a dream this morning about Falcon. I dreamed that I had given birth to him 4 months early, but that I didn't remember actually giving birth. I just happened to have a baby with me! I was stressing out, saying I had to call my boss because I couldn't go to work today! He really wanted to cuddle with Greg and not with me and when I tried to nurse him, he'd drink for a few seconds, but then he was finished and content and he didn't want anymore. Also, he grew up really fast and ended up looking like my niece, Ruby, skinny with long hair and all. See? He looked like my side of the family!

Falcon loves my boss! When she was talking today and I was sitting right next to her, he went NUTS! He kicked and rolled around and went crazy!

Last night, my mother-in-law gave me two huge boxes of baby clothes (from size newborn to 18 months), as well as 4 large boxes of kids books. Oh, and a few things for me (breastmilk freezer bags and plastic outlet covers), as well as a bike helmet for Star. I love that she gets so much stuff for free. I have so many books now that I need to pass some on to Ruby. Especially the Christian books. We're sooooo not Christian and my sister soooooo is! Our kids won't get any Bible stories; they'll be as ignorant as I was! I didn't know who Satan was, nor had I even heard that word, until I was 11 and kids in school laughed at me.

Did you cast your vote on expectnet.com, game name "mistyandgreg"??? Go look, some of my family members are trying to kill me or else get my cooter torn apart! 10 pounds...OWWWWWWWW!!!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga