Countdown to popping out

Monday, Oct. 04, 2004
7:21 p.m.

I think my belly button is about to pop. It's still an innie, but if I push my belly around, it pops out. Oh, and it's so gross! I figure I have about 2 weeks, tops, until I have an outie. Fucking disgusting!

Falcon has been soooo active today AGAIN! I had to train all day and I kept getting distracted by somersaults and gymnastics. In fact, he was turning over while I was eating lunch. I'm like, "Chill the fuck out! I'm giving you food right now!"

Stupid Trainer said she saw my belly move. I don't really believe her, though. She's such an ass-kisser. She's also the one tells me I'm losing weight. Uh, hello, McFly?!?!?!?! I'm pregnant! People don't normally LOSE weight while knocked up!!! Plus, she also got a second job "for the holiday season" at a major department store. Um, hey, stupid, we're salary. That means the company owns our time! If something pops up, we may be called to stay until 6, 7, 8. Or we may be asked to come in on Saturday. Being salary and working a second job doesn't really work with this company. Of course, being hourly and working a second job during mandatory overtime isn't much of a picnic, either. And I don't know how much she's making at the major department store, but I guess it's around $10-$12 per hour. Maybe? I don't know about you, but my time is worth more than that. And the 20% employee discount does not make up for how much more she or I is worth. I mean, come the fuck on, she has a COLLEGE DEGREE!!! Why doesn't she use it for something?!?!?!? Oh, there's a position opening internally and I'm going to urge her to go for it so she gets the fuck out of my hair. It's more administrative and less teacher-y. She'd do a better job at it than the job she's doing now.

OK, so two dudes came out this evening to fix the cable. Apparently, there was just a "dirty" connection in the basement. That's it?!?!?! I could have fixed that!

Oh, and this little baby winter suit is my favorite baby thing, period!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga