I'm Back Online

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004
7:38 p.m.

Guess who was just at my house. The Comcast techie guy who hooked up digital cable for my now-very-happy husband. And internet for me. I'm back online from home! Yaaaaaaay!

On October 12th, I get to have a free pregnancy massage. My mom teaches at a local community college and the massage therapy department was looking for 6 pregnant women upon whom to practice pregnancy massage for one full hour. An entire hour...all for me!!! So, if any of you guys know someone near central Maryland who is pregnant and wants a free massage, let me know & I can give you the info! I'm so looking forward to it!

I have trouble concentrating at work nowadays. I'm so distracted from being pregnant. And never mind that it seems like the baby is always awake and moving.

Oh, Greg and I have already chosen his name (I think we had it picked out by about the 4th month we were dating). So, what should I call him here? Greg suggested Falcon. I like that. It's similar to something in his name, so I'll remember it. Of course, at this point, how could I forget anything about my son. I'm so obsessed with him; I'm so in love with him; my entire world is wrapped around him now.

P.S. My brother sent me an invitation to get a gmail account. Now I feel like one of the special kids!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga