It's a Boy!

Thursday, Sept. 16, 2004
10:35 a.m.

Guess what, avid readers....

It's a boy!!!

We had an ultrasound yesterday morning and found out we're having a super-healthy baby boy. At first, I really wanted a girl. Up until about 2 days before the ultrasound, and then I had a feeling it was a boy and then I wanted a boy. Now (surprisingly?) I'm so excited that I'm having a boy. And you know that Greg is super-excited!!!

We have sonogram pictures. I have to go to my parents' house this weekend to get them scanned in so I can post them here for all of you to see. And then you will know how perfect and wonderful he is!!!

Oh, yeah, and the radiology tech estimated my new due date based upon the size of the baby. My old due date was 01/31/05. The new due date is...

01/31/05!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga