I'm Pregnant!!!

Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
11:57 a.m.

I know I never update anymore. And Nikki and Melody are probably pissed. Sorry, guys!

Guess what!!! I'm pregnant!!! I'm ten and a half weeks now. Currently, my due date is January 31st, 2005.

I love my midwife. I'm planning on a birth center birth, hopefully in one of the birthing tubs. How great would it be to have a baby in the water?

Married life is perfect and awesome. I miss DL a lot, but I don't have a computer at home. And Greg is afraid that if we get one, he'll lose his wife. Probably true, but that's beside the point, right?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga