I'm in Jamaica!

Monday, Feb. 23, 2004
12:35 p.m.

I am writing this entry from Negril, Jamaica! Yeah!!!

I haven't updated in awhile because Greg & I moved out into our own townhouse that we're renting for awhile. In about a year, we'll be looking to buy a house, so it works out for now.

We also got married on February 6th! I love being married to Greg! It rocks!!! He's an amazing husband. I found my perfect mate!

So, now we're in Jamaica, on our honeymoon. We've been here since last Wednesday and we leave tomorrow. There's a little internet cafe right on the beach, which is where I am now.

Jamaica is a really interesting country. Really. I feel like such an uber-American. And the pace of life is sooooo much slower. Going out for lunch is a one to two hour adventure.

Greg & I are both so tan right now. The tropical sun is something else! And it's so freaking hot. Who knew, in February?

Everything is going very well. Sorry for not updating sooner (to my two fans!).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga