Friday Five

Friday, Dec. 26, 2003
11:15 a.m.

1. What was your biggest accomplishment this year?

Hmmmmm, well. I got engaged, I got a dog, I trained a zillion training classes, I traveled twice for work. I'm not sure any of those are such huge accomplishments, since I'm getting married in February & I plan to get knocked up next year. In December 2004, ask me what my biggest accomplishment was.

2. What was your biggest disappointment?

The way the court system catered to Evil Misty for so long, just because she had a vagina. I mean, come on, just because you have a vagina does not automatically mean you're a good or even a decent parent.

3. What do you hope the new year brings?

Marriage, honeymoon in Jamaica, pregnancy!

4. Will you be making any New Year's resolutions? If yes, what will they be?

Um, get pregnant!

5. What are your plans for New Year's Eve?

I'm not sure yet. Maybe hook up with Beth all night?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga