Layers

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2003
7:04 p.m.

I just found another cool person on DL & she had this in her diary. So I decided to borrow it.

LAYER ONE

Name: Misty
Birthdate: 04/11/1976
Birthplace: Richmond, Indiana
Current Location: Baltimore, Maryland (or close enough)
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5'7 and a half"
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Aries with Virgo moon and Scorpio rising


LAYER TWO
Your heritage: German, English, Welsh, Irish, Swiss, Dutch, and some Native American, I'm sure.
The shoes you wore today: None
Your weakness: I'm co-dependant. I can't live by myself without turning into a raging alcoholic.
Your fears: Being alone. Dying before I have kids.
Your perfect pizza: Cheese, mushrooms, and sauce. On a super-thick crust.
Goal you'd like to achieve: Have babies! [sung in an operatic voice]


LAYER THREE
Your most overused phrase on AIM: Dude
Your thoughts first waking up: Where the fuck is the snooze button?
Your best physical feature: My boobs. Or my eyes. Or my smile. I'm not sure. I'm rather partial to my boobs.
Your bedtime: 10 PM or so


LAYER FOUR
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's
Single or group dates: Single. Unless there's another cute girl.
Adidas or Nike: Doesn't matter. I buy $17 Wal-mart tennis shoes, anyway.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: I don't like hot tea, and for iced tea, I like Celestial Seasonings raspberry zinger.
Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee. Two sugars. That's it.


LAYER FIVE
Smoke: Too much. But at least not crack.
Cuss: Fuck right, motherfucker motherfucker.
Sing: In the car. When Greg's not trying to drown me out with his super-loud voice. Of course, he's got a nice singing voice; I don't.
Take a shower everyday: Yep.
Have a crush(es): Sure, on Greg. And Beth.
Do you think you've been in love: In this life, I've been in love 3 times.
Want to go to college: Not really. I think it's overrated.
Like high school: Now that's a loaded question. Dealing with the fallout over the lesbian rumor has been interesting, to say the least.
Want to get married: Yes! 42 days!
Believe in yourself: Of Course!
Get motion sickness: All the flippin time!
Think you're attractive: Yes! But I think that has more to do with acceptance of myself, which comes with age.
Think you're a health freak: Ha! No!
Get along with your parents: For the most part. Of course, I don't have to live with them anymore, and that helps a lot.
Play an instrument: I play the piano.


LAYER SIX:
Drank alcohol: Lots
Smoked: Ciagrettes, pot
Done a drug: Several
Had Sex: HAHAHAHA! I've been having sex for almost half my life now!
Made Out: Yes. And I still enjoy it.
Gone on a date: Everything is a date now. Grocery store, Taco Bell for dinner, going to a friend's house.
Gone to the mall?: I hate the mall. I hate to shop.
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Ugh! No! I don't like Oreos, anyway, because I have to brush my teeth immediately after I eat them. Otherwise, I get all that nasty cookie gunk stuck in my teeth.
Eaten sushi: I like spring rolls, but that's it.
Been on stage: Sure! In school. Does my job count now?
Gone skating: As a kid.
Made homemade cookies: Sure!
Gone skinny-dipping: There were a couple summers when my parents went away for a long enough period of time & I skinny-dipped with various people. The most fun was with Katherine, Noah, and whatever boys Katherine brought over. Damn, we were sexy! Everyone wanted us! In fact, I don't think I've ever been naked around another girl as much as I was with Katherine. Every time I turned around, either one or both of us was naked! Geez!
Dyed your hair: Yes. In college, I dyed it red. Then, after I dropped out, I dyed it black. After I let that grow out (3 years, since my hair is so long), I decided I didn't have the patience & dedication hair dying requires. So now it's all natural again.
Stolen anything: Yes.


LAYER SEVEN:
Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes. And then got fucked very nicely.
If so, was it mixed company: Well, YEAH!
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Too many times to count. In fact, I have lots of time when I was 18 or 19 were I don't remember large blocks of time. That's great, isn't it?
Been caught "doing something": Sure! And sometimes had people join in!
Been called a tease: Nope, but I've sure been called a whore a lot.
Gotten beaten up: No. Well, one time Bob slapped me. But that's because I was beating him up and I egged him on.
Shoplifted: Yes. Not many times, though.
Changed who you were to fit in: Sure! Who didn't?


LAYER EIGHT
Age you hope to be married: 27!!!
Numbers and Names of Children: I'm about to get a stepdaughter, Star (not her real name). The names for the next baby have been picked out: for girl, Gwynevere Shootingstar M___ (my last name); for boy, Uther Hawk H________ (his last name)
Describe your dream wedding: Courthouse. Week-long honeymoon in Jamaica. Oh, wait! That's what I'm having!!!
How do you want to die: Not drowning. Not gunshot. OK, those are the two I don't really want. I can't say how I want to die!
What country would you most like to visit: Jamaica!


LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl...
Best eye color? Pretty.
Best hair color? Long.
Short or long hair: Long.
Height: Taller than me.
Best articles of clothing: Nakedness. Oh, and chaps.


LAYER TEN
Number of drugs taken illegally: cigarettes (when I was 17, they were illegal), alcohol, pot, acid, mescaline, mushrooms, cocaine, ecstacy. OK, that's 8.
Number of people I could trust with my life: Three.
Number of CDs that I own: I used to have a buttload (I know, that's a lot!!!), but Bob sold most of them for drugs & I've never gotten around to replacing them. So, now, I have about 10.
Number of piercings: All together, I've had 7. Now, I just have 5.
Number of tattoos: One, so far.
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Probably a half-dozen or fewer.
Number of scars on my body: 18 million bazillion
Number of things in my past that I regret: Nothing! Regret is for pussies!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga