Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003
5:41 p.m.

So today is Thanksgiving. Now I really notice that I come from an entire family of picky eaters. I just thought I was normal and everyone was picky. Then I thought that some of my random friends would eat anything and that my family was still normal. Nope. We're all picky eaters. My mom finally admitted it. And she admitted that she has always been that way. She has letters than her mother saved from the early sixties when she was away at camp. In all of them, she complained about the inavailability of her favorite foods. Thanks, Mom, for turning me into a picky eater, too.

My banner got some hits & a few people added me to their favorites. Hmmmmm...in the future, I'll remember to use the naked girl banner. Nice. Nikki and I wasted 45 minutes this morning, clicking on refresh, hoping to see our banners. She submitted one, too. Here's what it looks like:

So if you see it, click it & give her some hits. Yeah!

That's all, really. It's been a very quiet & mellow day.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga