Friday Five

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003
9:32 a.m.

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

-Get the marriage license.

-Send out holiday cards (I woke up this morning, thinking of that).

-Have a blast at the office Christmas party.

-Get these trainees out of the training room.

-Buy presents.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

-Mike (Purplepusspuss), but I got an e-mail from him today. Yeah!

-Lol

-Carrie (best friend from high school who is now a stay-at-home mommy with 2 kids)

-Michele (other best friend from high school; we had a falling out in '97 & have never totally made up)

-Dave (college love)

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

-Sew

-Cook (like, meat & other stuff like that...I can bake like crazy, but I don't know how to make a steak!)

-That's all I can think of. If I want to learn something, I go out and learn it!

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

-Buy a house!!!!!!!!

-Pay off my car, buy Greg a truck, and get a minivan for when we have kids.

-Get pregnant immediately.

-Pay off the mortgage for my parents' houses & sisters' houses.

-Adopt lots of pound puppies & kitties.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

-Have Greg give me a massage.

-Play the piano.

-Some of those stretching-your-back pregnancy exercises...they really unclench my back muscles.

-Read in bed.

-Play with my boys, Ricky & Odin.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga