Hair Clip

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003
8:31 p.m.

Well, it looks like during the week of December 15th, I have to fly out to Waukegan (where my buddy used to live). Thankfully, I won't be going alone. The Boss is going, as well as Brown Noser, and also JG (a person who works from New York state but used to work in our office). If another person gets hired for a particular position before then, that person will go, as well, but that's probably a long shot. The Boss told me I was elected to drive from the airport to the office because, apparently, driving in unknown territory makes her nervous. Freak. But if she's willing to pass the driving off to me, that's fine with me. I would much rather be the driver than the passenger! In fact, whenever Greg & I go anywhere, I always drive. I mean, it's because my car runs much better and it has fewer power tools in it. But I think a little bit of it is that I'm a bit of a control freak in the car.

Mediation, second chance, is slated for the day after I come back from Waukegan. Let's see if that fat bitch who is a waste of human life shows up this time!

On Monday evening, I left work, pretty worn out & my hair a mess. I had put my hair in a bun earlier & clipped it with a big fat hair clip. Well, my hair doesn't like to stay in the bun, so it fell out into this weird twisty thingy. So, about a mile from my work, on 295, going with traffic in third gear (what is that, about 30 miles per hour?), a heard a car in the next lane over honk at me. I was like, "What the fuck??? I'm tired and some motherfucker is honking at me!" Well, I looked over & it was a black guy in an SUV with this windows rolled down, making a motion that he liked my hair. AWWWWWWW! I can always count on the black guys to think I'm cute & pretty!!!

Alright, after I wrote that paragraph, I had to go find a picture of my hairclip. I couldn't remember the manufacturer, but I finally found it. OK...I have really really really thick hair & most barettes, clips, etc don't work. They just don't hold enough hair! But there is one company that makes giganto hair clips that are big enough to hold all my hair: Scunci. And here is a picture of my favorite hair clip.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga