Stress & Friday Five

Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003
9:37 a.m.

Well, I've hit the point of too much stress. This past week, I worked about 50 hours & on Thursday, I was at work from about 7:00-6:30. That sucked. And now I have the "I'm stressed" signs: no period, no sex drive, gaining weight (either gaining or losing means stress for me...if it changes, then I'm stressed out), being a crabby bitch, waking up in the middle of the night thinking about work. ARGH!!!!!

OK, so that I don't whine & bitch for an entire entry, let's do the Friday Five:

1. What food do you like that most people hate? Tofu? Hard-boiled eggs? I'm not sure what constitutes "most people", since I come from a family of picky eaters and now living with Greg & Nikki, I find that they like waaaaaaay more foods than I do.

2. What food do you hate that most people love? Pork. Gravy. Bread pudding. Peanut butter & chocolate candy (like Reese's).

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you? Sean Connery.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find attractive? Edward Norton.

5. What popular trend baffles you? Uh, all of them? No, wait. Do you remember a couple years ago, when the news came out that Women's Gifting Circles were really Pyramid Schemes? Well, DUH!!!!!!!!! Like, are women so stupid that they can't do the math and realize that they will lose their shirts? I mean, if they were stupid enough to contribute, then I think they deserve the loss of their money. Fucking morons.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga