Psycho Beach Party

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003
5:36 p.m.

OK, so, on Sunday, Greg & I drove down to Cambridge to hang out with Sara & Todd. We brought the dogs, Ricky & Odin, (who were very good in the car, by the way) so they could play with Jacob (Todd & Sara's dog). Sara made an awesome meal: barbecued chicken (with a very Mexican flavor to it...so yummy!), biscuits, corn, and baked potatoes. Then, for desert, we had peach cobbler & S'mores.

We hung out & watched The Big Lebowski. What a funny movie! Then we played games (Trivial Pursuit and Clue) and finally watched another movie, Psycho Beach Party. That is the fucking funniest & weirdest movie! You all need to go out & rent it!!!!

On the way back, we were stuck in traffic on Route 50 for an hour and a half. And this was all because there is construction on the Bay Bridge, in the middle lane of the westbound span. So, three lanes of traffic going westbound had to make it over three lanes of bridge (the right lane, the left lane, and the Vigilante lane on the opposite span with opposing traffic coming straight at you). I'm not sure WHY we had to sit in traffic so long, other than...maybe Maryland drivers are fucking stupid as shit?!?!?!? It was so freakin annoying!!! ARGH!!! See? It was 2 days ago & I'm still angry!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga