Friday Five

Friday, Oct. 17, 2003
7:19 p.m.

1. Name five things in your refrigerator. Coke, Water, Mountain Dew Code Red, Apple Juice boxes, Lactaid milk. Yes, drinks are very important to me.

2. Name five things in your freezer. Strawberry Eggos, neopolitan ice cream, several water bottles (Greg likes to freeze them & then let them thaw while working), frozen broccoli, several pounds of chicken breast.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink. Let's see...dishwashing liquid, and I'm not sure what else. It's Nikki's sink!

4. Name five things around your computer. These are around my computer at work: photographs of Greg & Star, water bottle, coffee mug, pad of paper for when The Boss needs to tell me something RIGHT NOW (trust me...it does happen...the notepad is filled up with all kinds of notes), tissues.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet. Greg's & my medicine cabinet is really a shelf in our room, so here goes: tampons, q-tips, hair cutting kit, rubbing alcohol, hydrogen peroxide.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga