Marty Magic

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003
5:11 p.m.

Yesterday, we used the free Ren Fest tickets that Nikki's dad got for us! Who went: Nikki, me, Greg, Lora, her son Frodo (not his real name, but he's a dead ringer!), Beth, Randy, Jimmy (tattoo Jimmy), and Amber (Jimmy's girlfriend). I had a lot of fun with everyone! We checked out tons of shops, which is something neither Greg nor I is inclined to do on our own. We found one shop, Marty Magic that had some amazing jewelry! In fact, Randy got a cool ear cuff. Greg & I are thinking about purchasing our wedding bands from her collection. I like several of the lovers rings. Like this kissing lovers ring, this kissing lovers with a gem ring, and this spooning lovers ring. We also ate sooo much! Now Nikki and I both want soup in a bread bowl every day! Yeah, it's good stuff.

Today, I'm chillin at home, because it feels like I have been running around for the past 2 weeks straight.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga