Friday Five

Friday, Oct. 03, 2003
8:18 p.m.

1. What vehicle do you drive? My little Honda Civic.

2. How long have you had it? Almost a year.

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle? The transmission. I love driving a stick!

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle? The rear defroster takes so long to defrost! Plus, the one side of the backseat folds down & there's a pass-thru to the trunk. But it's on the driver's side. Hello! It needs to be on the passenger's side!!!

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now? Hmmmm...maybe a NASCAR. On my own private track without traffic, of course!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga