Wedding Bands

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003
5:17 p.m.

Well, this week at work has been very enlightening. Apparently, other office are staffed by morons, we're the ones NOT getting fired (pardon me..."laid off"), and no other office even knows how to run a business.

Odin finally got better after several days of not eating & being feverish. But this morning, he peed in his cage & then whined because he didn't want to stand in pee anymore. Dumbass. Really, my dog is sooooo fucking stupid!!!

Oooo...I finally signed back in to MSN messenger, figured out my Yahoo Messenger sign-on (I had to answer the "secret question", though), and set up a new AIM account. So now I am set up to chat. Yeah.

Oh, this woman at work just got back from a Caribbean cruise & she had pictures of when she was in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. I'm soooo jealous! I told The Boss I want to take my vacation now and she gave me a look & said, "NO." OK...but my honeymoon week has already been approved, so they're not going to stop me from taking it!

My mom e-mailed me some cool links for Celtic, Scottish, and Native American wedding bands. Some of them are sooo pretty!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga