Friday Five

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003
11:12 a.m.

1. How much time do you spend online each day? Since it's not even every day now, I'd say about 30-60 minutes per day, on average.

2. What is your browser homepage set to? At work, our intranet site. At home, it's AOL.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)? Not in a long while...

4. Where was your first webpage located? I had a geocities site a looooooong time ago. Hahahaha! I wonder if it's still there!

5. How long have you had your current website? A little over a year.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga