Diaryland Anniversary

Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003
6:53 p.m.

Guess what? It's my diaryland anniversary! Yaaaaay! One year ago today, I started this diary! That's so fucking weird. Oh, and Fritz updated his buttons for all his favorite diaries & mine now looks sooooo badass!! It rocks...really. Click over there & have a look-see.

OK...so here's my "Year in Diaryland Review":

August 2002: Addicted to this Diary, living with a fucking loser.

September 2002: Fucking loser goes to jail for 2 weeks. I hook up with Greg (in the infamous Night of Ten Times) & totally fall in love.

October 2002: I move in with Nikki and Michael. But I still spend most nights at Greg's house.

November 2002: Greg moves in with Mikey, which is about 30 minutes closer to my house. Greg & I get into a routine of Friday-Sunday nights at my house and Monday-Thursday nights at his house.

December 2002: Have tons of fun buying Christmas crap for Greg and Star. Also, Greg meets my Indiana parents.

January 2003: Become Mommy Misty.

February 2003: Stuck in the house during a huge snowstorm with so many other people. And Greg & Chris move in.

March 2003: Evil Misty files for divorce. Michael starts to get fed up with us.

April 2003: Michael moves out. Greg completes his paperwork.

May 2003: The shit hits the fan at work. Greg and Evil Misty go to court, neither agrees with the judgment, and Evil Misty acts like a total mega-bitch by not allowing him to see Star. Never mind when she showed up at our house with the cops and her fucking crazy-ass mother, Joy.

June 2003: More custody shit. I abandon diary. Work really starts to suck.

July 2003: Another divorce hearing. They finally get divorced. But Evil Misty, now in contempt of court, continues to refuse visitation. Chris moves out & makes Nikki very sad.

August 2003: Evil Misty gets served with contempt papers. Greg really misses his daughter, and just yesterday, yours truly spends over an hour folding & re-folding Star's clothes (something I do to not fall apart when I really miss her).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga