Sunday

Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003
8:16 p.m.

Poor Greg. He has had to sleep in the living room a few times because my dog & I snore too much. Not that Greg doesn't snore...it just doesn't bother him. Last night, he said he came into the bedroom and Odin and I were snoring in point-counterpoint. Apparently, it was so bad that we chased out not only Greg, but Ricky and Samantha, as well. Sigh...me & my dog...we make a great snoring team.

This afternoon, Greg, Nikki, and I headed down to my parents' house to go swimming. We weren't in the water for even 10 minutes when it commenced to thunderstorm. And it did not let up for an hour. We decided to come home, since Ricky was outside in the backyard...the poor guy was soaking wet and shivering when we got home. He tried to warm himself up by climbing under the couch cushions. Dork!

I just helped Greg to type up a contempt plea to file with the courts. And I must say, it looks fantastic!!! I am an awesome document-writing queen! Never mind that I've been working on over 50 policies at work over the past 3 weeks.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga