Star's Birthday

Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
5:07 p.m.

OK, I heard from my buddy, Bryan, via e-mail at work today. I'm trying to set him up with Nikki. That would be cool!

I've known Bryan since I was 19 (that's 8 years now). I haven't seen him in almost 7 years, but we've kept in touch via e-mail & phone for most of that time.

I didn't want to see him for several years because I thought I was too fat. Now that I don't think I am (or else that I don't care), I would love to see him. Plus, I'm so much in love with Greg that I don't ever think about other men. Who knew a slut like me could find true love???

So far this week, work has been calm. What's the deal? We've finished 14 policies in 2 days and have 7 to go. We should be done either tomorrow afternoon or Thursday morning. Yaaaay! Then I can finally go back to my desk & catch up on e-mails, voice mails, etc.

Today is Star's 3rd birthday. I sent her lots of mental pictures this morning, of me hugging her, and her dad hugging her, and both of us hugging her. Then I sent her more mental pictures of all her stuff over here (her dollhouse, her table & chairs, her backpack & luggage, her clothes, her cash register, etc) so that she wouldn't forget them. I hope Greg gets to see her again soon. Never mind that her mother is in contempt of court...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga