Water Baby, part 2

Monday, Jul. 28, 2003
5:06 p.m.

Yep, you can't get me out of the pool. What is with me??? I haven't been like this since I was 10 years old!

On Saturday, Greg & I hung out at Beth and Randy's, swimming for hours and then hanging out until about 10. Oh, and we all went out to dinner at a diner & had a sucky waiter.

On Sunday, Greg, Nikki, and I went to Double T for breakfast (and we had our favorite waiter, Jimmy..."How wrong you can go? How WRONG you can go???"). Then, Greg & I got groceries. In the middle of the afternoon, Greg got a bug up his ass & really wanted to go swimming, so we headed over to Beth & Randy's again and went swimming with Jimmy (Beth's brother), his girlfriend (Amber), and Nole. Nole is a piercer and Jimmy is a tattoo artist, so they're trying to go into business together. They do tattoo-piercing parties together, so if you ever want to have one of those, let me know. I'll hook you up with them. Really. And this is just for you Maryland people. I really doubt they'll make it to say, Wisconsin, for a tattoo-piercing party.

Oh, and we took the dogs with us yesterday and they loooooooved running around in the big backyard. And they both went swimming again, too. They're such mega-dorks!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga