A Few Things On My Mind

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
8:44 p.m.

1. We kicked ass today & got 37 policies finished. I stayed at work until 5:30, when L e-mailed the whole zip file (zipped by yours truly, since she just wasn't understanding how to, I guess, and was taking too damn long). We rock! We had until end of business Monday to be done. And we're done now. Woohoo! Now I can have an awesome weekend & have nothing hanging over my head.

2. I mailed out film on Monday of this week to be developed. I got it back in the mail today. Niiiiiice! It's pics of Star that I took on May 2nd, when she & I stayed home together. And the rest was of Odin & Ricky over the past 2 months. In the early pictures, he looks sooooo little!

3. Greg got something in the mail today that said that the judge they saw on July 3rd has denied both of their exceptions and that the Master's ruling from May 2nd stands as judgment. So, he hasn't seen his daughter and probably won't, since her mother is a cunt, but at least he's divorced. Yaaaay! She has no basis for not allowing visitation (and visitation is not spelled out in the divorce agreement...it just says "liberal visitation"...and they have joint legal custody). So it looks like it will soon be time to sue her ass. And the funniest part is that she tried to get Greg to pay for her legal fees (pretty common...I know my mom did it to my dad) & if she had had her exceptions heard & she "won" her case, he would have to. But since both exceptions were denied, she has to pay her own legal fees. Hahahahaha! She's forced to be an adult. Imagine that!!! Dumb bitch. It's women like her who give all women a bad name.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga