I'm Back?

Friday, Jul. 18, 2003
7:55 p.m.

Yes, I am still here! Woo hoo!

Greg & Evil Misty's divorce got ugly near the beginning of May. I didn't want my diary to be all about them & that. So I decided to stop writing for awhile. Their divorce is still not final and Greg has not seen Star since May 6th because her mom is an evil cunt bitch. Yes, it's true...my beloved married a woman who is stupid & evil. I never knew such a combination existed!

Work is insane. This week was a 3-day long meeting with our client, followed by an all-day meeting with my boss and another person. Next week is...you guessed it...more meetings!

Greg & I are trying to set a date for our wedding (tough when he's still married). And when I say dates or even think them in my head, I think I jinx the entire divorce process and make it take even longer!

I'm also so baby crazy. I've started reading pregnancy books and labor books. I've investigated birthing centers near me, as well as Certified Nurse Midwives (which is the closest thing to a hippie-dippy lay midwife my insurance will cover). I haven't "interviewed" any yet or toured any birthing centers. But that will be soon. Of course, I could just decide to have it at home. We'll see.

What else? Since I'm typing, I forget. But I'll think of more things & add them in soon (tomorrow? I'd like to pick this diary back up).

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga